Khairulorama. Life and Work Notes.

Pain is the predecessor of success.

The very essential tips on weight loss!

with one comment

The very essential things in weight loss!

1. Eat
2. Exercise
3. End

Eat
The most important thing is to eat right. You can almost eat anything, but the important thing is to maintain at a balaced level of calorie input and output! Let say, like me, I want to have the ideal weight of 78kg, requires me about, generally 1400-1800kcal per day. And I should maintain at these limits. Controlled diet. Portion control. Whatever, you want to call it. The important thing is that you eat well.

Do not skip meals and overindulged in your meals. Go to a fastfood if you have to. But then, try to reduce your dinner calories.

Exercise
Important so that, you burn that extra fat you got here and there. Difficult at first but then it help alot.
Try to do short courses first, like weights. I like weights coz it reduces the strains oj joints. (FYI, I have a knee and a shoulder problem)

End
Sleep well, why? because you’ll feel better in the morning. I used to be depressed at times, but by sleeping well, I managed to control that deviant sickness, Try to go to bed before 12am and wake at 6 am. Up to you.
I managed to lose more than 5kg this months. Herm ! interesting.

 

Written by khairulorama

March 3, 2006 at 5:15 pm

Posted in Medical Life

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] 14. Had lost 15 kg during 4th year MBBS to prepare for my Perkahwinan ( from 85 kg- 72 kg) and gained back 25 kg and now I am fat! haha ! See my tips of weight loss. […]


Leave a Reply

