Khairulorama. Life and Work Notes.

Pain is the predecessor of success.

Quotes!

with 3 comments

These quotes I've gathered from, friends, lecturer and family;

You are never good as the way they say – Abdul Hadi 3rd MBBS
after seeing me examined a patient.

Men are cursed with short memories, on the other hand it may prove as blessing in disguise – Zidni's Graduated Engine

Nothing really compared to 'that' feeling!- Aishah 3rd MBBS, after passing my block exams

Really, dont trust girls! – Abdul Hadi Jalil 3rd MBBS , after seeing me planning for designing a t-shirt

It must be deductive, reflective and discussive !- Prof Kyaw, Surgery posting 2005/06, first day attending to his introduction to surgery.

The patient gone! – Rafeek, 3rd year posting, after seeing me searching for my patient transfering to another cubicle.

May be you dont think!- Dr. Suhaimi, Posting Internal Medicine, after having to read my case write up loudly and humiliate me infront of my class, wuh! serious shi*te taht day!

You la!- Che Mat saying those words to Rafeek!

Web! 9078, Bulan 8– Nazima, MBBS 3rd year, giving another motivation plus warning when I was eating serious bad.

For those who want to be a lecturer in medicine, really, they are stupid! – Dr. Ahmad Murad, when I was asking him why he wanted to become a lecturer at this open-house he did after Raya Puasa. I am still wondering why did he say those words!

You really have no choice! – Abah, after I was complaining and lamenting how hard is it for me to finish my studies.

 So I'll be updating, bit by bit, interesting to remember these quotes. It show how people response to questions, situations and motivations so that you keep on going.

 

 

 

Written by khairulorama

March 27, 2006 at 9:33 pm

Posted in Medical Life

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. graduated engine eh.. sounds good. 🙂

    zidni

    March 28, 2006 at 9:51 am

  2. Yo Bro ~! Didn’t know you had a blog 🙂 Keep it up~! I do have mine, but not worthy at the moment for the public eyes. Ya-Ha~!

    Bila cuti BTW ?

    Ahmad Khalil

    April 5, 2006 at 12:26 pm

  3. kasi alamat die … boleh aku link kat sini.. saje2.. aku cuti tak de ma.. mungking dala 5 minggu lagi.. ade seminggu cuti…

    khairulorama

    April 6, 2006 at 5:25 pm


Leave a Reply

