Khairulorama- Life and work notes

Pain is the predecessor of success.

10 reasons why I cant get a distinction

with one comment

10. I like to study when the time is so limit (last minute)
9. I like to study when people are studying, you know the go wit h the flow
8. I like to study in the hospital not at my room ( you get tired at your room, in the end you go to bed rather tha studying)
7. I have these giant satanic box kidding.. computer in front of my bed.
6. I like to wonder around people’s room looking for DVDs

5. I like to read current news and discuss the matter as fact with Ghazali and Syed

4. I like to study after having a good adrenaline rush after that evening jog

3. I usually study when I feel inadequate

2. I really study when I want to impress others

1. I study when there is an exam

May be these are reasons of my inadequacy. or not?🙂

Written by khairulorama

August 17, 2006 at 3:39 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. thought i was d only one who likes studying in the hosp/wards. last minute?ah…thats student life for u. (i sometimes do number 2 when needed)

    niesa

    August 17, 2006 at 8:27 pm


Leave a Reply

