Khairulorama- Life and work notes

Pain is the predecessor of success.

Anuar .. good luck

leave a comment »

I just got back from Chemor, Perak after sending my Anuar far away into the Marriage life. The journey was tiring but it was worth the effort.

Anuar had gotten married to Yana. I’m not sure whether its Liyana or Diyana or Elyana. But friends called her Yana. She is studying in UiTM in Shah Alam. It is no wonder that Anuar for the holidays would go to KL just to see her.

For me, wargh! Tak de duit lagi

And the research we’ve been doing, had been terribly gone out of proportion. Groups are fighting but that’s okay. People are fighting on whos doing what and whos not doing anything. Grah was extremely upset over the job distribution and Amanil was frantically apoligizing on behalf of the groups. But still, I think thats okay.

People should be allowed to fight. Just as long, that it does not involved something personal.

To me it better to separate work from personal life. Why?

In any ways, the work has to be done. But of the personal problems, its quite tiresome just to repair something which had been broken. Get me? Oh, it nothing! It’s personal.

And this week, we’re planning to go to Ulu Tembeling. Sheikh Farid is coming. Alamak. I’m not really keen to see his being in that hutan belantara. I mean yeah! its is a hutan you know. Ulu Tembeling is near to Taman Negara in Pahang and all.

Things had been very quick. I’ve been busying myself with Inspektor Kesihatan. well.

Written by khairulorama

December 10, 2006 at 10:15 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

