Khairulorama- Life and work notes

Pain is the predecessor of success.

.. a new chapter..

leave a comment »

Well, its my first day in fifth year. Posted in Paediatrics and, I am having the time of my life. So many things had happened and I’m proud to say, congrats Khairul!.

I’m hoping that this final year will be the best year of my medical schools. My 4th year was, not that bad. But I’m planning to celebrate each and everyday of my Fifth year, because by then I’m off into another world.

The ruthless world of the working adults.

Hah.

I’m so grateful that Allah had sent me so many wonderful things in life. I’ve worked hard and I’m proud  to say, I did the best that I could. Keep that, positive thought everywhere you go.

Ok, world. Here I come. Work hard, Work Smart, Live hard, Die Hard!

That brilliance..!!

Written by khairulorama

June 4, 2007 at 2:55 pm

Posted in Medical Life, My Islam

Leave a Reply

