Khairulorama- Life and work notes

Pain is the predecessor of success.

Ramadan

leave a comment »

Finally, I got some free time, to sit and think. It had been terribly busy. With Surgery posting, and the exam coming up. Wargh. Feel like vomiting already. Nauseated. May be those, little urges that I have everytime there’s exam.

 I had been watching House. M.D. Just like Suhaimi, I guess. Chase, Foreman and Cameron. ” We ll do our basic investigation first, MRI ” . duh.. I thought.

To get MRI here, would be technically around RM 300 per scan. And, Cuddy the Dean of Medicine.

And of course, sape name die, Wilson, the oncologist.

Had been terribly busy. Feel like vomit. So I had my sleep to just cool things of. Still feel like Vomit. Maybe my parasymphathetic pathway is like crazy right now. Exam, puasa, stress, this and that.

O well.

Good luck.

P/s: had been chatting with new housemankat HTAA. “Nyesal jadi doktor, tak de, life” .. But in the long run, I think it is still ok, what?

Written by khairulorama

September 22, 2007 at 11:40 pm

Posted in Medical Life

Leave a Reply

