Khairulorama. Life and Work Notes.

Pain is the predecessor of success.

.. feeling too irritable..

with one comment

The exam is coming. And, I am feeling too irritable. Too tense. Feeling like breaking. Feeling like, I need to punch the crap out of someone. Need a cup of milk and a hot chocholate and a good sleep.

The Internal Medicine.

I have listed the killer lecturers that just may fail students.

May be I’m too bottled up. Need a break with this medical exams.
Giving me too much headache. Way need a break.

And, now the internet here is way too slow. Downloading file at 20.5kb/s what the hell I am paying for.

Yep! I’m too irritable.

😦

Written by khairulorama

January 20, 2008 at 10:09 pm

Posted in Medical Life

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. akum.. saje2 nak promote blog.. kalau rajin, meh aa singgah.. heh

    JHaZKiTaRo

    January 21, 2008 at 9:37 am


Leave a Reply

