Khairulorama. Life and Work Notes.

Pain is the predecessor of success.

.. I miss my family..

leave a comment »

Well, its been three weeks since I got here, and I’m planning to go back to Serdang this weekend. Really miss Nad, my family and all. I ve been busy with stuffs in OnG. Case presentations, the coming Case Reports- still dont know what to write on, studying for my professional exams, tiring but I feel satisfied that I have made this far, but now, I m feeling like missing that comfortable feeling.

Seriously, this OnG is really draining. Partly because I dont really like it. Not to say, that I dont like babies, is just that, you cant planned when are you giving birth rite? So this tired and hungry medical student have to wait at 2 am in the morning to conduct deliveries. But what the heck, that is what I am here for?

The 3 rd year experience and the 5th year experience is way different. You have that core knowledge, and learning becomes interesting. You get to see patients, and you have your own learning style.

I am going to stay here for another 8 weeks. I want to enjoy everybit of my life here, eventhough I ll be having this professional exam. Dont worry too much. Good luck and live live to the fullest. 🙂

Written by M Khairul Z

February 20, 2008 at 10:16 pm

Posted in Medical Life

Leave a Reply

