Khairulorama- Life and work notes

Pain is the predecessor of success.

.. telling my life in SAS..

with one comment

My life in Sekolah Alam Shah, was not a great one, but it was a good one. Life in IIUM is the best ones.

Sekolah Alah Shah, taught me to be independent and, built my character, and medical school thought me about life. Things which I would always forget. It taught me about the People. I was telling this to friends, Rafeek, Rizal and Kimi, and Firdaus.

🙂

Currently reading this.
http://haram.wordpress.com/marriage/100-pre-marital-questions/
I’m getting married soon.

Me.

Written by khairulorama

February 26, 2008 at 9:31 pm

Posted in Medical Life

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] 1st day in IIUM Kulliyyah of Medicine and telling my life is Sekolah Alam Shah 2.  The last day of college years in IIUM 3. Are you out of your mind? – I submitted my case […]


Leave a Reply

