Khairulorama- Life and work notes

Pain is the predecessor of success.

.. life after graduating, not yet a “housemen”!..

leave a comment »

Well, its been three weeks since I left Kulliyah of Medicine.

I got my first short case yesterday, a 9-year old girl feeling tired. Mama actually is on her camp trip with her students, mostly are standard 6 pupils.

I was on my way to Pakcik house and, she called me up to see this tiredly looking girl.

Probably, she was too tired, and had been staying up late, the night before. I think they had a “burung hantu” operation, she probably freaked out, of course the campsite, not eating well, not sleeping well and wanting her mum.

Right now still am preparing for the marriage stuffs.

šŸ™‚

Keep in touch people.

Written by khairulorama

May 12, 2008 at 12:29 am

Posted in Medical Life

Leave a Reply

