Khairulorama- Life and work notes

Pain is the predecessor of success.

.. people, I’m getting married ..

with 3 comments

Assalamualaikum kepada semua pembaca blog khairulorama yang setia.

I have one announcement to make. I’m getting married with Dr. Nadiah Bt. Yaakob soon.

My reception will be at Dewan IDEAL, UPM on the 1st of June, from 11.30 to 3.30 pm.
Semua orang yang kenal saya di jemput hadir.

I’ll scan the card nanti.

Pray to Allah for our happiness.

🙂

Kad Kahwin

Written by khairulorama

May 20, 2008 at 9:22 am

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. salam web

    congratulations to both of u, for becoming doctors as well as for your weddings. i’m afraid i can’t fulfill my promise to attend your wedding on that day, coz i’m on my journey backhome from Melbourne, Australia. I’ll be back in PJ on 1st June, around 10 pm. So mmg tak sempat lah. Any way, best of luck to both of u. May Allah give u his barakah to your wedding🙂

    ramzi

    May 20, 2008 at 1:48 pm

  2. Salam,
    Tahniah sebab dah jadi doktor dan tahniah juga sebab dah nak kahwin. I tak ingat your future wife yang mana satu, nanti tolong letak gambar kahwin banyak banyak. I really am happy that your batch did well in the exam. May Allah bless you in your marriage and career…

    Dr.N

    May 20, 2008 at 11:40 pm

  3. salamualaikum
    sori web for not attending ur wedding..just remember it coincides with my brother’s wedding..anyway congratulation and may Allah bless both of u..alhamdulillah finally u become THE MAN,,heheh welcome to da club😀

    p/s:btw i hope u dun mind me putting ur log in yahoo group for our batch..came up the dea since got nothing to do huhu.. hmm..n maybe u can be d moderator since im not really I,T tekis like u..n do feel free to share anything..till then..heppi working and “berorangrumahkan!(housemanship?)”

    Hafiz

    July 10, 2008 at 11:03 am


Leave a Reply

