Khairulorama- Life and work notes

Pain is the predecessor of success.

..housemanship in Hosp Serdang..

with 2 comments

Its a bout time for me to tell about the little life in Hosp Serdang.

I’ve done my OnG rotation, its tough but hey! I am still here. Now I’m doing my paediatrics. Nadiah was in Paeds, now in Ortho.

Being married, living outside the hosp, I guessed its a tough life. Have to wake up as early as 5.00 am everyday, so that I’ll be on time; sometimes could not even finish my own rounds. Having to take care the ‘acute’ patients. The night before admission.

But for me, its a little more than that, parents are in Hajj, married with Nadiah, taking care of my brothers and sister, doing oncalls, seeing patients. Its a tough life.

 I’ll know one day, i ‘ll be looking back to my little snapshots of life, and be laughing and joking with Nadiah when life gets better. I can tell my kids how their mother had to do, one and a half months  tagging call. She was  so tired.. 😦

and, for me the sleepless  night, awaiting babies to come out, in the end had made me laugh 🙂
long way to go from here. still long way to go.

p/s i’m on leave today! 🙂

 

 
The Migthy Hosp Serdang Gateway

Written by khairulorama

December 18, 2008 at 8:44 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. kirim salam kat kak nad..
    hope both of u get bless form ALLAH in wuteva u all do!

    wzuhairahwembong

    January 7, 2009 at 6:34 pm

  2. its all gonna be well worth it, man…

    zzeed

    January 23, 2009 at 3:58 pm


Leave a Reply

