Khairulorama- Life and work notes

Pain is the predecessor of success.

..when i started housemanship ..

with one comment

I feel great today.

Today is Nadiah’s birthday, the first time I woke up together with my lovely wife . Feeling so happy, that she is here.

My heart is blinded by you!under your love spell ! – James blunt

I am free today. Off weekends. I got the chance to workout today. Feeling day nothingness, when running. So good the feeling.

When I first started houseman, i never thought that I would be so happy. 
My housemanship life, ups + down. Almost one year actually.
I gained weight, lots of weight. But i am happy. And, I;m losing and shaking it off slowly down.

Nadiah’s with me!

🙂

Done OnG+Paeds and currently in Ortho! 🙂

Written by khairulorama

April 18, 2009 at 1:13 pm

Posted in Belly off, Medical Life

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Orthopaedics 1. In Orthopaedics – free yeah! […]


Leave a Reply

