Khairulorama- Life and work notes

Pain is the predecessor of success.

Changing your habit!

leave a comment »

The word lethargic to me is “lendir”. Now I am a ‘lendir’. Was I a lendir? Historically NO! Evidently no! Need to do a lot of workout now!

I learn the word lendir in Sekolah Alam Shah. Those who didn;t exercise in the evening are “Lendiran”

I went to Taman Negara, Pahang! during my 4th year in medical school. This was fun! I remember our supervisor - he was wearing a blazer in the Kampung!

Featuring Rizal, Nazmi, Khairul and Azfar!

 

“Kurekenja”  Ku redahkan sahaja- apparently I was not a the top of Kinabalu. But yeah this help me learn a lot about myself!

 

Now I need to do a lot more exercise! Becoming fatter by the days!

I went to Kinabalu, Sabah-Bah! when I was in 1st year Medical School. Those good old days. "Kurakenje" simply means Ku redah kan sahaja

Written by khairulorama

June 29, 2011 at 11:15 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

