Khairulorama. Life and Work Notes.

Pain is the predecessor of success.

How i wish my housemen are army strong!

leave a comment »

We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence then, is not an act, is a habit!

How I wish my housemen and I are army strong!

Not only strong! But bloody, fuc*ing army strong.

Bloody  army strong!

I want to show you how great I am.

I am gonna make medicine sick!

The world aint sunshine and rainbows! Its going to beat you fuc*ing hard. It is a mean world.

It will beat you to the knees, and will beat you permenantly if you let it.

But it is how much you can be kicked and still and still move forward.

But you have to be willing to take the hit.

So beat it!

Let it be one inch at at time.

So beat it!

Written by khairulorama

May 19, 2012 at 8:36 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

