Khairulorama- Life and work notes

Pain is the predecessor of success.

The MBBS + MRCP equations

leave a comment »

I have always love medicine. I love medicine for the fact that, medicine is wonderful and full of amazement. I do not feel tired when I am seeing patients. I get up every morning and love the work that I do. I see ‘pakcik, uncle, ah so, makcik, cikgu, doctors and even lawyers’ at my clinic. I love medicine for what it is. It never bores me.

But the road ahead is treacherous. I need a post graduate degree, with papers to publish.

I had called a teacher, Dr Samsul Draman, asking him what should I do to proceed? He says proceed on? Push the toughest limit, than you will be somewhere. I does not mean that, I have to quit now, I should not quit now because the road is getting tougher. The road is getting tougher and tougher.

montains

 

But hey! To come to see of it I am already halfway there!

 

 

Written by khairulorama

April 27, 2013 at 1:43 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

