Khairulorama- Life and work notes

Pain is the predecessor of success.

Perhimpunan Pagi by Medical Kajang 2013

leave a comment »

As I have promised earlier to my staff nurses, I will upload some of the picture for people to see. I was only the person ‘belakang tabir’ and I was not the front liners. But Alhamdulillah things went well.

Thank you for those who have supported me to run the show.

Thank God everything went well.

Check it out here!

Perhimpunan Pagi Hosted by Medical! – by Khairulorama

Written by khairulorama

June 16, 2013 at 4:49 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

